Zentrum für Glas- und Umweltanalytik GmbH

         

Mitarbeiter Wissenschaftler

 
Our Team


Marcus Daniel, Business School Graduate - Managing Director
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 0 or 8452 - 22
Email: m.daniel@zgu.de

Responsible for price quotations, technical information, co-operative ventures and meetings management.
 

Jürgen Daniel, PhD equiv. in Engineering - Technical Advisor
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 13
Email: j.daniel@zgu.de

Responsible for miscellaneous glass analyses, including testing of glass products as well as analysis of glass defects.
 

Daniela Daniel - Assistant to the Management
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 11
Email: d.daniel@zgu.de

Responsible for order taking and the issuing of laboratory orders.
 

Cornelia Schrickel, Master of Bussiness Administration (FH)
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 21
Email: c.schrickel@zgu.de

Responsible for accounts, business analysis, order management and invoices.
 

Julia Ehrhardt, M.Sc. Biotechnology
funded under the project no.: 2015 INP 0045 with finances provided by the State of Thüringen and the European Social Fund, operational programme (OP) 2014 – 2020, allocation decision from 04.09.2015
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 12
Email: j.ehrhardt@zgu.de

Responsible for miscellaneous glass analyses, including examination of glass finds and other foreign objects.
 

Antje Kannenberg, M.Sc. Material Sciences
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 14
Email: a.kannenberg@zgu.de

Responsible for miscellaneous glass analyses, including examination of glass finds and other foreign objects.
 

Mathias Biester - M.Sc. equiv. Engineering - Quality Management Representative and Data Protection Officer
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 27
Email: m.biester@zgu.de

Responsible for miscellaneous glass analyses, including examination of glass finds and other foreign objects.
 

Martin Witscher, M.Sc. equiv. Mineralogy
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 16
Email: m.witscher@zgu.de

Responsible for miscellaneous glass analyses, including testing of glass products as well as analysis of glass defects.
 

Christian Klauer, M.Sc. Material Sciences
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 16
Email: c.klauer@zgu.de

Responsible for miscellaneous glass analyses, including testing of glass products as well as analysis of glass defects.
 

Robert Schütz, Phd. equiv. in Science
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 15
Email: r.schuetz@zgu.de

Responsible for the wet-chemical analysis of glass materials as well as the chemical analysis of glass and raw materials by XRF and XRD
 

Anja Dobrich, Phd. equiv. in Science
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 20
Email: a.dobrich@zgu.de

Responsible for the wet-chemical analysis of glass materials and raw materials, also analysis of the chemical resistance of glass.
 

Silvana Grosch, Medicinal and Technical Assistant
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 17
Email: s.grosch@zgu.de

Responsible for the wet-chemical analysis of glass materials and raw materials, also analysis of the chemical resistance of glass.
 

Karina Wöllner - Laboratory Chemist
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 26
Email: k.woellner@zgu.de

Responsible for the wet-chemical analysis of glass materials and raw materials, also analysis of the chemical resistance of glass.
 

Norbert Schulze, M.Sc. equiv. Chemistry
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 23
Email: n.schulze@zgu.de

Responsible for the chemical analysis of glass and raw materials by XRF and XRD; microscopic, LIBS and µXRF analysis of glass defects, investigation of crystallization behavior, laboratory glass melts.
 

Franziska Schmidt, Chemical and Technical Assistant
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 24
Email: f.schmidt@zgu.de

Responsible for sample preparation and chemical analysis by XRF and for numerous means of physical investigations.
 

Florina-Maria Cuibus, Phd. equiv. in Engineering
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 19
Email: f.cuibus@zgu.de

Responsible for physical investigations of glass, e.g. thermal expansion behavior, viscosity and density.
 

Wolfgang Täglich, M.Sc. equiv. Chemistry
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 25
E- Mail: w.taeglich@zgu.de

Responsible for analysis of bubbles in glass by mass-spectrometry, DTA / TG / DSC measurement, optical spectroscopy and refractive index measurement, viscosity measurement in the high temperature range.
 

Michael Schrempf, M.Sc. equiv. Chemistry
Telephone: 03677 / 8452 - 18
E- Mail: m.schrempfh@zgu.de

Responsible for analysis of bubbles in glass by mass-spectrometry, DTA / TG / DSC measurement, optical spectroscopy and refractive index measurement, viscosity measurement in the high temperature range.